All Inclusive Affidavit – Testify Your Truth With NUICOR

My Revised All Inclusive Affidavit – Notice of Understanding and Intent, and Claim of Right

Notice Of Understanding And Intent And Claim of Right

I, Ashley-Kieran: of the Grimshaw family, Sui Juris, a flesh and blood man and blessed living Soul serving God alone, do hereby state the following is My Statement of Truth.

Whereas it is my understanding that the United Kingdom is a common law jurisdiction, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that equality before the law is paramount and mandatory, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a statute is defined as legislated rule of a society which has been given the force of law and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a society is defined as a number of people joined by mutual consent to deliberate, determine, and act for a common goal, and,

Whereas I am not a member of any society, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that for something to exist legally it must have a name, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that If you know not the names of things, the knowledge of things themselves perishes. And that this is expressed by the Roman law maxim “Nomina si nescis perit cognitio rerum. “ Co. Litt. 86.

Whereas it is my understanding that the only form of government recognized as lawful in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland is a representative one, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that representation requires mutual consent, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that consent makes the law and that this is expressed by the Roman law maxim “Consensus facit legem” and, a contract is a law between the parties, which can acquire force only by consent, (Bouvier’s 1856 Law Dictionary) and,

Whereas it is my understanding that in the absence of mutual consent neither representation nor governance can exist, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that all Acts are statutes restricted in scope and applicability by the Constitution and/or Bill of Rights, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that said scope and applicability is limited to members and employees of government, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that that those who have an NI number (National Insurance Number) are in fact employees of the UK government and thus are bound by the statutes created by the UK government, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that it is lawful to abandon one’s NI number, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that human beings in the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland have a right to revoke or deny consent to be represented and thus governed, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if anyone does revoke or deny consent they exist free of government control and statutory restraints, and,

Whereas a Freeman-on-the-Land has lawfully revoked consent and does exist free of statutory restrictions, obligations, and limitations, and,

Whereas I, Ashley-Kieran: of the Grimshaw family am a Freeman-on-the-Land, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that acting peacefully within community standards does not breach the peace, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that any action which ones can apply for and receive a license must itself be a fundamentally, lawful action, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that Arrest is defined as To stop; to seize; to deprive one of his liberty by virtue of legal authority.

Whereas I am not a child of the province or a ward of the state, and,

Whereas I am a peaceful human being, and,

Whereas I am an honourable human being, and,

Whereas I am a sovereign, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a sovereign is defined as as a human being, body, or state vested with independent and supreme authority. and,

Whereas I am a Freeman-on-the-Land who operates with full responsibility, I do not see the need to ask permission to engage in lawful and peaceful activities, especially from those that claim limited liability, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a by-law is defined as a rule of a corporation, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that corporations are legal fictions and require contracts in order to claim authority or control over other parties, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that legal fictions lack a soul and cannot exert any control over those who are thus blessed and operate with respect to that knowledge as only a fool would allow soulless fictions to dictate to ones actions, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that I have a right to use my property without having to pay for the use or enjoyment of it, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that natural law is the permanent underlying basis of all law, and theories of natural law have been an important part of jurisprudence throughout legal history. Natural law is distinguished from positive law, which is the body of law imposed by the state. Natural law is both anterior and superior to positive law. Oxford Dictionary Of Law 5th Edition ISBN0-19-860756-3 page 326.

Whereas it is my understanding that Common Law which applies to all living souls is:
We are free to do what we please, as long as we do not infringe on the life, liberty,
property, or rights of another.

Whereas it is my understanding the United Kingdom is a common law jurisdiction, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that Parliament which has no lawful authority ever to
breach, surrender, lend or transfer (even temporarily) sovereignty except when conquered in war, and,

Whereas I do firmly and truly believe the signing of European Union Lisbon Treaty is an overt act of treason, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that no one (neither Monarch, nor Prime Minister, nor any prelate, politician, judge or public servant) is above the Common Law of the United Kingdom that forms the British Constitution (including Magna Carta [1215], the Declaration and Bill of Rights [1688/89], Acts of Union, Succession and Settlement
[1701-07], the Coronation Oath Act [1689]).

Whereas it is my understanding that the law always gives a remedy, and that this is expressed by the Roman law maxim “Lex semper dabit remedium” 3 Bouv. Inst. n. 2411.

Whereas it is my understanding people in the United Kingdom have a right to revoke or
deny consent to be represented and thus governed, and,

Whereas it is my understanding if anyone does revoke or deny consent they exist free of government control and statutory restraints, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a claim of right establishes a lawful excuse and that this factual truth is expressed by way of example in the Theft Act 1968 and the Criminal Damage Act 1971, where belief must be that the law creates and vests a specific right to act in that way. In English law, a limited form of statutory offence is termed “claim of right”. In Chamberlain v Lindon [1998] 1 WLR 1252 [1] Lindon demolished a wall to protect a right-of-way, Despite allowing nine months to pass before acting, Lindon honestly believed that it was immediately necessary to protect his legal rights without having to resort to civil litigation. For the purposes of s5(2): it is not necessary to decide whether Lindon’s action was justified as a matter of civil law. For the purpose of the criminal law, what matters is whether Lindon believed that his actions were reasonable, i.e. a subjective test.

Thus a “lawful excuse” may be acknowledged by a court to arise when a man or woman honestly, even if mistakenly, believes that the actions are necessary and
reasonable, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if one has lawful excuse one may choose to not obey a court, tribunal, statute, Act or order, and that this factual truth is expressed by way of example in the Theft Act 1968 and the Criminal Damage Act 1971 and,

Whereas it is my understanding that government does not clearly express that one may be charged for failure to obey a de facto government or court, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that all existing courts and governments are de facto only and not de jure, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that agreements made on behalf of the United Kingdom by traitors to the United Kingdom do not bind the people of the United Kingdom, and,

Whereas I honourably refuse to be bound by agreements made by traitors, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that any police officer who co-operates with foreign
armed troops to govern or regulate the population is also committing treason, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that historically the purpose of a national armed force was to ensure that foreign powers never invaded and governed under a force of arms, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the existence of armed foreign troops patrolling and policing our streets is evidence of a war fought unsuccessfully, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that agreeing or conspiring to agree to allow armed
foreign troops to patrol and police our streets is an act of treason, and,

Whereas a flesh and blood man and blessed living Soul serving God alone, has lawfully revoked consent and does exist free of statutory restrictions, obligations, and limitations, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that I can use a public notary, or any authorised officer of a court, to perform duties found under any act thus they have the power to hold court and hear evidence and issue binding lawful judgements, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a public notary, or any authorised officer of a court, can also be used to bring criminal charges to bear against traitors, even if they hold the highest office, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that I have a right to use my property without having to pay for the use or enjoyment of it, and,

Whereas I claim the right to claim, collect, receive or be paid any pension if I have paid into it, or am otherwise entitled to, and claim that said right is not affected by anything I do, if I abandon my National Insurance Number  and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a summons is merely an invitation to attend and the ones issued by any court creates no obligation or dishonour if ignored, and,

Whereas it is my understanding police officers or peace officers who attempt to enforce statutes against Freeman-on-the-Land, a flesh and blood man and blessed living Soul serving God alone, are in fact breaking the law, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that I have the power to refuse intercourse or interaction with police officers or peace officers who have not observed me breach the peace, and,
Whereas it is my understanding that I was born with the unalienable right to own and be fully responsible for my own body, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that permanent estoppal by acquiescence barring any police officer or prosecutor from bringing charges against a Freeman-on–the Land, flesh and blood man and blessed living Soul serving God alone, under any Act is created if this claim is not responded to in the stated fashion and time, and

Whereas it is my understanding that the common law right to travel on the highways
without license provided we are not engaging in commerce thereupon is lawful and still exists although it does appear to have been deceptively hidden, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if the police are not providing a service they have no reason to stop any one, and if proof of insurance and license is not valuable they have no need to ask for it, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that peace officers have a duty to distinguish between statute and law and those who attempt to enforce statutes against a freeman-on-the-land are in fact breaking the law, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that failure of a peace officer, to distinguish between law and statute is gross negligence, and equal to fraud under common law and that this is expressed by the Romanr law maxim “Lata culpa dolo aequiparatur”

Whereas it is my understanding that I have the power to refuse intercourse or interaction with peace officers that have not observed me breach the peace, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that I have the right to refuse to interact or co-operate with criminals, de facto government agents or grossly negligent police officers, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if I have the power to appoint directly or by proxy I must have the power to fulfil those duties myself, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the Police although having an illustrious history has had members recently acting in a grossly criminal manner which does tarnish the previous history and record, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the Law provides remedy at all times, even against rogue or negligent police officers and de facto governments apparently hijacked by soulless corporate interests, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that an application is defined as A request; to entreat, petition or beg. Also the paper that such an act evidences. The assumption this creates is that he who begs knows exactly what they are begging for, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that submit is defined as To bend to the will of another, to leave to another’s discretion. and,

Whereas it is my understanding that nobody can be forced to beg or submit and these acts must be entirely voluntary and consentual, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the act of registering the birth of a baby creates a legal entity called a “person” that exists in association with that baby and that the manner in which offspring are registered transfers superior guardianship rights over that offspring to the government, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a person is such, not because he is human, but because rights and duties are ascribed to him. The person is the legal subject or substance of which the rights and duties are attributes. An individual human being considered as having such attributes is what lawyers call a “natural person.” Pollock, First Book of Jurispr. 110. Gray, Nature and Sources of Law, ch. II. Black’s Law Dictionary, 4th Edition, p 1300

Whereas it is my understanding that this creation of a person and transfer of authority is not fully disclosed to the parents and if it was, all good parents would refuse to register their offspring, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the person and the human being to which it is
associated are two very separate and different things and that the people playing roles in government only have the right to act upon the person, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if I do not exist in association with a person I cannot be lawfully governed by the people playing roles in government, and,

Whereas I do not have a First Name or a Last Name, and,

Whereas I do have a Christiann Name and Family Name,

Whereas I do not accept or consent to any title, and I am not a Mr, nor Mrs, nor Sir, nor Lord, nor Baron. And,

Whereas any one attempting to address me in that manner by a title is clearly not addressing me, and,

Whereas my name is Ash (as commonly called) and am of the Grimshaw family, and this can be expressed in full only as “Ashley-Kieran: of the Grimshaw family”

Whereas it is my understanding that my name is no more than a sound one can make to get my attention and it does not define who or what I am, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that my person, defined as a corporate, legal fiction is represented by capitis diminutio maxima (all capitals) and so therefore all forms of letters, notices, and legal documentation addressed to a Mr. “ASHLEY KEIRAN GIMRHSAW” is addressed, and applies to my person, and not the flesh and blood man, blessed with a soul by God, commonly known as Ashley-Kieran: of the Grimshaw family, Freeman-On-The-Land.

Whereas it is my understanding that capitis diminutio (meaning the diminishing of status through capitalisation) in Roman law is a diminishing or abridgement of personality; a loss or curtailment of a man’s status or aggregate of legal attributes and qualifications.

Whereas it is my understanding that I Ashley-Kieran: Grimshaw, have since birth registration been used as surety for the legal fiction “ASHLEY KIERAN GRIMSHAW”

Whereas it is my understanding that I can and do now take charge of my legal fiction “ASHLEY KIERAN GRIMSHAW” and I Ashley-Kieran: Grimshaw, the natural flesh and blood human being with a soul, now act as the legal fiction “ASHLEY KIERAN GRIMSHAW” 3rd party agent, and administrator for the account, and

Whereas it is my understanding that He who is silent appears to consent, and that this is expressed by the Roman law maxim “Qui tacet consentire videtur” Jenk. Cent. 32.

Whereas it is my understanding that freedom is defined as The power or right to act, speak, or think freely. The state of being free, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that a slave is defined as A person who is the legal property of another and forced to obey them or a person who is excessively dependent on or controlled by something, and,

Whereas I am a free human being, a flesh and blood man and blessed living Soul serving God alone, and,

Whereas I am not a slave, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that I am not obliged to obey the orders of any one
claiming to be acting on behalf of Queen or King, as no one who does make claims that abandon and erode the concept of equality has any authority over me, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the Bible warns all players and actors of de facto courts “judge not lest you be judged”, and it is my understanding that the people in the government are merely playing roles.

Whereas it is my understanding that clause 39 “No freeman shall be arrested or
imprisoned or disseised or outlawed or exiled or in any way victimised, neither will we
attack him or send anyone to attack him, except by the lawful judgement of his peers or by the law of the land”, and clause 40 “To no-one will we refuse or delay right or justice”, of the original Magna Carta 1215 are still in effect, and that the expression “law of the land” shall mean Common Law.

Whereas it is my understanding that the common law is made by impartial and unbiased juries of 12, after hearing evidence from both sides which must be based on first-hand knowledge, and using their Common Sense to try to put themselves in the same same situation, and to decide what they themselves, would do in those circumstances, and by unrebutted statements of truth based on first-hand knowledge and signed under penalty of perjury, and, unless a warrant or order stems from the above it is unconstitutional and void in law, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that items I have purchased privately and indirectly or gifts that are sent to me in parcels are instantaneously my private property and not defined as ‘GOODS’, and detention or seizure of any item under any act, statute, or corporate legislation, or for seeking of VAT or administration fees without my expressed, written and notarized consent is unlawful and constitutes theft of my private property.

I hereby consent to allow inspections of my parcels only under the terms and conditions that my item(s) are successfully delivered undamaged and not tampered with in any form.

Whereas it is my understanding that I have the right to refuse to interact or co-operate with criminals, de facto government agents or grossly negligent peace officers, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that The Holy Bible states ‘Blessed be the peace makers, for they shall be called The Sons of God, and,

Whereas I do truly see those words as an invitation and offer to be a peace maker otherwise known as peace officer, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if I have the power to elect a representative and empower them to appoint peace officers then I also have the power to appoint directly, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that if I have the power to appoint directly or by proxy I must have the power to fulfil those duties my self, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that the British Police although having an illustrious history has had members recently acting in a grossly criminal manner which does tarnish the previous history and record, and,

Whereas I do desire to be blessed and called a Son of God, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that in order to be a peace maker and deal with rogue armed police officers who fail to act with respect to the peace and the common law, I will need access to firearms of equal or greater power then those people who act criminally have access to, and,

Whereas it states in The Holy Bible : Then God said “I give you every seed-bearing plant on the face of the whole earth and every tree that bares fruit“ and,

Whereas I am a soul vested with the spirit of God and have certain inalienable rights, and,

Whereas I understand that it appears that the governments in question have not  properly instructed their agents as to my right to without limit, possess and use  marijuana, and,

Whereas I desire to exercise my rights fully and completely in a lawful and  peaceful manner, without confrontational interaction with Peace Officers or other  government agents, and,

Whereas I desire to establish a lawful foundation to exercise my right to possess,
use, carry and otherwise enjoy marijuana, and,

Whereas I understand that with this Notice I do hereby establish that right,
and,

Whereas I understand that by serving this instrument upon The Attorney General I
am serving it upon all Peace Officers under his authority, and,

Whereas I understand that by serving it upon any Peace Officer I am also serving
it upon the Attorney General, and,

Whereas I understand ignorance of the law is no excuse for breaking the law, and,

Whereas the word ‘confiscate’ legally means ‘to remove without clear lawful authority’, and,

Whereas I understand that Peace Officers who ‘confiscate’ my marijuana are  trained to use deadly force and are in fact stealing and acting under the colour of  law, and,

Whereas I understand such actions are unlawful and against both the Common  Law and Commercial Law, and,

Whereas I understand that those Officers who steal my property can be sued for  gross negligence, theft, and other indictable offences, and,

Whereas I have no desire to enter into any legal conflict with good Peace Officers
and do desire peace,  and,

Whereas The United Kingdom is a nation founded upon the belief in the
principles of the supremacy of God and the rule of law, and,

Whereas the above sentence defines a hierarchy, with God at the
top, and,

Whereas the number two position in that hierarchy is not claimed
by anyone, and,

Whereas the governments of this nation seem to rely on deception
to gain the power to govern, and,

Whereas I am desirous of living my life as a ‘Child of God, and,

Whereas the only powers able to claim any authority over a ‘Child
of God’ is God, and,

Whereas neither the government, nor it’s agents nor it’s
representatives or employees are God, or above God, and,

Whereas by lawfully claiming the number two position in the above
mentioned hierarchy, I occupy a position above all governments
and their agents and employees and representatives.

Be it known to any and all, that  I, Ashley-Kieran: of the Grimshaw family, a free human being, do hereby lawfully claim the  status of a ‘Child of God’.  and,

Whereas any human being who wishes to claim any authority over me  must first prove they exist above God; they are God; they are  between me and God; or they have a document upon the face of
which can be found the verifiable signature of God., and,

Failure to first do one of the above mentioned things means all  claims to authority is abandoned or is unlawful.  Attempting to exercise any authority over me without first fulfilling  one of the four above mentioned things means all  claims to authority is abandoned or is unlawful, and,

Therefore, attempting to exercise any authority over me without first fulfilling  one of the four above mentioned requirements is an unlawful act  of fraud and/or extortion.

Whereas it is my understanding that there is an established hierarchy of law, and that hierarchy is thus: Divine law & Natural law (chemistry, physics, cosmic dynamics) which is superior and anterior to Common law (evolved through centuries of common sense and case law) which is applied by all courts de jure, and which is superior and anterior to Admiralty law (banking law, contract law, corporate policy such as statutes and acts of parliament) which is applied by courts de facto, and,

Whereas it is my understanding that Divine & Natural law is subject to all beings in the universe, and common law is subject to all beings who dwell on the land of planet Earth, and that admiralty law is corporate policy which can only bind land dwellers who knowingly consent to be bound by those policies and do so void of deception.

Whereas it is my understanding that the lawful hierarchy on planet earth is:
1)God, the Divine Creator
2)The planet itself, including the resources it provides to support all life forms
3)Sentient Life, which includes (3a) humans, (3b) all other animals, birds, fish, insects, and (3c) other living entities such as germs, viruses and bacteria
4)Legal fictions, non-sentient legal entities such as governments, or The Crown, which require human (3a) recognition to exist
5)Sub-fictional and ‘role playing’ entities such as (5a) corporations and (5b) judges, magistrates, solicitors, politicians, policy officers, bailiffs, etc. which require the recognition of legal fictions (4) to exist.
6)Members of staff (of corporations) which requires the recognition of corporations (5a) to exist.

Whereas it is my understanding that no one can stand between or before Myself and God.

Therefore be it now known to any and all interested, concerned or affected parties, that I, Ashley-Kieran: Grimshaw, am a freeman and do hereby serve notice and state clearly specifically and unequivocally my intent to peacefully and lawfully exist free of all statutory obligations, restrictions and that I maintain all rights at law to trade, exchange or barter and exist without deceptive governance and to do so without limitations, restrictions or regulations created by others and without my consent.

Furthermore, I claim the right to lawfully:

(1) Exercise my “common law right to travel”, unhindered, unencumbered, at my discretion in my private conveyance of the day, to wit, my private, unregistered, unlicensed automobile.
(2) Exercise my God given right to travel as stated in the Queen’s bible.
(3) Exercise my “common law right” to refuse to obtain by submission: any application for any government issued license, permit or seek permission to perform any fundamentally lawful action or, enter into any government contract under duress, threat and/or intimidation which would involve committing an act of fraud and/or theft, or any other crime, by the way of deception by “I” and/or any involved government principal, employee or agent.(in compliance with my Common Law Rights, the Magna Carta etc.)
(4) Exercise my right to possess, cultivate or use medicinally or spiritually any plants of the genus Cannabis, or Salvia.
(5) Exercise my right to possess unregistered, unlicensed blades, firearms and ammunition and to use the same for target practice at a range or hunting for food and further swear under oath never to use the aforementioned weaponry on another human being unless as a last resort to protect human life.
(6)Exercise my right to exist free of legislation regarding corporate taxations, detention or seizure of my imported private property.
(7)Exercise my right to publicly train in the disciplines of martial arts, including the use of all non-projectile weaponry providing I do not breach the peace of another.
(8)Exercise my right to at any time make a claim to a reasonable amount of god-given public land, held in trust by the Crown, de-facto sovereign Her Majesty The Queen, and to use such as a space to live and/or exercise any other of my god-given rights.
(9)Exercise my right during interaction with any government agent to hold them to their oath of office and have them act accordingly.
(10)Exercise my right to lawfully create and use legal tender promissory notes, recognised as a real species of money and made valuable by way of stamps and a human signature, and to use such for the payment of utility bills, or any necessity I need to survive, or for seeking of Justice (which is Truth in action) or as a good will gesture to any corporation, person, or legal fiction wrongfully seeking payment of a lawfully unconfirmed debt, or any fee, due, or fine created by any act, statute, or legislation.

I claim that pursuant to any action by any government and/or any principal, member, employee, agent, servant, person thereof in Right of Great Britain, a province, a municipality:
“I reserve my right not to be compelled to perform under any contract or commercial agreement that I did not enter knowingly, voluntarily and intentionally and I do not accept the liability of the compelled benefit of any contract or commercial agreement not revealed to myself, which are my rights pursuant to Common Law”

Furthermore, I claim the right to engage in these actions and further claim that all property held by me under common law being: any and all intellectual property, real estate, trade tools, private automobile(s) and content, firearms and ammunition, potted plants: contents at or in the process of delivering to the private posted residence known as “134 Norwich Drive, Brighton, BN24LL” are held under claim of right.

Furthermore, I claim that, the Crowns claim of “escheat to the Crown or the Duchy of Lancaster or the Duke of Cornwall or to a mesne lord for want of heirs” as reffered to in the Administration of Estates Act 1925, stands as a lawful claim and whereas the UK is an insolvency, an estate, where everything is owned by God and currently held in trust under the Crown until a competent heir(s) appears and lays a lawful claim of jurisdiction.

Furthermore, I claim that the international blurring of the lines with smoke and mirrors, deception, outright lies and too numerous to mention false claims as to the well settled division between the Crown created legal entity known as the “PERSON” and the flesh and blood creation of the Creator known as a “man” is nothing short of theft, fraud, breach of trust and forced slavery, a heinous criminal activity of the most odious form.

Furthermore, I claim that “all persons, acting as, governments, principals, employees, agents and justice system participants claiming, “retained legal counsel” have, by virtue of their own and/or their principals actions, claimed “total incompetence”, in handling any of their own affairs in law and have become an instant ward of the court, hence, they are imprisoned by their own actions in hand or lack thereof.

Furthermore, I claim that due to the self evident facts in truth at hand, that all persons, the Crown, governments, principals, employees, agents and justice system participants claiming limited liability or immunity are doing so under the pretence of being in fact deemed totally incompetent and under law made instant wards of the crown and/or court and therefore, cannot claim good faith or colour of right over anyone who is thus blessed as being a competent heir.

Furthermore, I claim that, “Ignorance of the law” is not a lawful or legal claim when used by the Crown, government principals, employees, agents and justice system participants at any and all levels to my harm or detriment, especially by those claiming limited liability.

Furthermore, I claim that these actions are not outside my communities’ standards and will in fact support said community in our desire for truth and maximum freedom.

Furthermore, I claim the right to engage in these actions and further claim that all property held by me or bought and paid for abroad is held under a claim of right.

Furthermore, I claim the right to use the force that I deem appropriate to protect my property, thus preventing any other person claiming the right to use force or violence in regard to my property.

Furthermore, I claim the right to use the force that I deem appropriate to protect my physical body in all circumstances, thus preventing any other person claiming the right to use force or violence in regard to my physical body.

Furthermore, I claim the right to refuse to supply an intimate or non-intimate sample of DNA and Fingerprints for any purpose, without my written and notarised consent.

Furthermore, I claim that the courts in the United Kingdom are de-facto and bound by the Law.

Furthermore, I claim that the de-facto courts are in fact in the profitable business of conducting, witnessing and facilitating the transactions of security interests and I further claim that they require the consent of both parties prior to providing any such services.

Furthermore, I claim that anyone who interferes with my lawful activities after having
been served notice of this claim and who fails to properly dispute or make lawful
counter-claim is breaking the law, cannot claim good faith or colour of right and that such transgressions will be dealt with in a properly convened court de jure in full public view.

Furthermore, I claim all transactions of security interests require the consent of both
parties and I do hereby deny consent to any transaction of a security interest issuing under an Act for as herein states as a Freeman-on-the-Land I am not subject to any Act.

Furthermore, I claim my FEE SCHEDULE for any transgressions by police officers,
government principals or agents or justice system participants is (GB £400.00) FOUR HUNDRED BRITISH POUNDS STERLING PER HOUR or portion thereof if being questioned, searched, interrogated or in any way detained, harassed or otherwise regulated and FOUR THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS STERLING PER HOUR or portion thereof if I am handcuffed, transported, incarcerated, regulated or subjected to any adjudication process without my expressed written and notarised consent.

Furthermore I claim my FEE SCHEDULE for damages in my broken trust, namely any government agent who has been held to their oath and not acted accordingly and has proven my faith and trust misplaced is (GB £50) FIFTY BRITISH POUNDS STERLING.

Furthermore, I claim my FEE SCHEDULE for unnecessary and unwarranted delays in the delivery of my private property held under a claim of right is (GB £30.00) THIRTY BRITISH POUNDS STERLING, PER DAY if held in unlawful lien and for ransom by seeking payment of any kind and (GB £50) FIFTY BRITISH POUNDS STERLING for unlawful detention, and (GB £500) FIVE-HUNDRED BRITISH POUNDS STERLING for unlawful seizure and/or destruction of said property without my expressed, written, and notarised consent.

Furthermore, I claim the right to respond with any order made by a court, or person over or against my person against my wishes and without my expressed, written and notarised consent will generate a bill that will be submitted to the court for immediate payment.

Furthermore, I claim the right to use a declaratory judgement, or statutory declaration or warrant, or Notary Public, to secure payment of the aforementioned FEE SCHEDULE OR BILL FOR ORDER ISSUED IN COURT against any transgressors who by their actions or omissions harm me or my interests, directly or by proxy in any way.

Furthermore, I claim the right to convene a proper court de jure in order to address any potentially criminal actions of any peace officers, government officials, principals or agents or justice system participants who, having been served notice of this claim fail to dispute or discuss or make lawful counter-claim and then interfere by act or omission with the lawful exercise of properly claimed and established rights and freedoms.

Furthermore, I claim the law of agent and principal does indeed apply and that service upon one is service upon both.

Furthermore, I claim the right to deal with any counter-claims or disputes publicly and in an open forum using discussion and negotiation and to capture on video tape said discussion and negotiation for whatever lawful purpose as I see fit.

Furthermore, I do hereby state the following is also My Statement of Truth: I chose to live my life by the guiding principles of Love, Truth and Compassion. I have looked within my heart and I have found that Love is my law. Therefore I can only conclude that any body of words claiming authority over me that lacks this word is indeed NOT my law, and is not applicable.

Affected parties wishing to dispute the claims made herein, or make their own counter-claims must respond appropriately within FOURTEEN (14) days of service of notice of this action. Responses must be under Oath or attestation, upon full commercial liability and penalty of perjury and registered in the Notary Office herein provided, no later than FOURTEEN (14) days from the date of original service as attested to by way of certificate of service.

Failure to register a dispute against the claims made herein will result in an automatic default judgement and permanent and irrevocable estoppel by acquiescence barring the bringing of charges under any statute, act or regulation against myself, Freeman-on-the-Land, Ashley-Kieran: Grimshaw, for exercising these lawful and properly established rights, freedoms and duties.

[Fin.]
It is imperative that although i will give you permission to use this as a template for your own, and to copy and edit as you please, you must understand that to operate under a written claim of understanding that is not ‘really’ your understanding is fraudulent. So please make sure you well and truly understand your affidavit to the fullest extent. To help you with this, i have provided a video from a fantastic Canadian speaker, Rob Menard. The video will help you to understand further, about the affidavit process, and how the document works. You could not ask for a better, more honest teacher when it comes to the Law. Please investigate his other material too, and support him in every way you can, because we all owe him a lot. Thanks

Leave a Reply

